BCC festive opening/closing times

Beatson Cancer Charity Festive Hours 2018-19

21st Dec 2018

During the festive holiday period the charity will have different opening and closing times from the 24th December 2018 – 2nd January 2019 for the Charity Office, Wellbeing Centre, Welcome Desk, Beatson Café and Hub. See times below:

 

Mon 24th Dec

Tues 25th Dec Wed 26th Dec Thurs 27th Dec Fri 28th Dec Sat 29 Dec Sun 30th Dec Mon 31st Dec Tues 1st Jan   Wed 2nd Jan
Office  9am-3pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wellbeing Centre 9am-3pm Closed Closed 9am-4pm 9am-4pm 9am-4pm 9am-4pm 9am-3pm Closed  Closed 
Welcome Desk 9am-3pm Closed Closed 9am-4pm 9am-4pm 11am-4pm Closed  9am-3pm Closed Closed
Cafe 8am-4pm Closeed Closed 8am-4pm 8am-4pm Closed Closed 8am-4pm Closed Closed
Hub Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed  Closed Closed Closed Closed 

From everyone at Beatson Cancer Charity we would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.